Welcome to our website!

Oran Creative Crafts is a craftworkers co-operative on the Island of Iona.

We formed our group in 2003 and produce a range of items including cards, prints, weaving, knitting crochet, fused glass and metalwork.

We’re now on ‘winter’ hours but our shop, at the St Columba Steadings on Iona, will be open from 11am-3pm on the following days:

Thursday 9th November
Friday 10th November
Saturday 11th November

Monday 13th November
Thursday 16th November
Saturday 18th November

Saturday 25th November

Saturday 2nd December

Saturday 9th December

Saturday 16th December

Call us on 01681 700127 if you have any questions!